Secure an Information Lead for Yourself
Big Content Analytics for Financial and other Markets

Your Early Warning System for Stock Markets

With the Sentiment analysis by YUKKA Lab, you get an early warning system for stock markets. Often the market sentiment shifts before the stock market then follows a few weeks later.

With the use of our sentiment analyses, significant limitations of losses are possible, as during the great financial crisis in 2008/2009, 2011 and also the phase since last summer 2015. Existing indices like e.g. DAX, MDAX, SMI , EuroStoxx or also the MSCI Word were outperformed regularly. With YUKKA Lab you reduce heavy losses and via our investment recommendation, you can decide individually how much to invest in which market.

Further information...

We evaluate these sentiments according to the extent of their positive and negative connotations. We then make the evaluations available in form of a sentiment indicator which can be used effectively for different purposes: for realistic, timely evaluation of the volatility on financial and economic markets (e.g. the creation of early indicators), for well-founded trend analysis and also for general and term-specific media monitoring. Based on the self-generated sentiment quotient, we offer this technology both as Software as a Service (SaaS) in the form of a Cockpit as well as Data as a Service (Daas).

Our self-optimising heuristic processes and algorithms developed in-house lead the way in the analysis of German language content. Furthermore, German is particularly conducive to an accurate sentiment analysis – far better than other languages. The result is also a high level of efficiency with regard to the text and data mining together with high accuracy.

Given that, in comparison to competitors, we attach particular importance to high-quality editorial sources, such as leading news agencies and publishing houses, we can offer an unparalleled high level of quality: Genuine, uncompromising and not susceptible to manipulation and opinion-making.

YUKKA Lab is the key benefit to your business intelligence.

SentiTrade as the 3rd Pillar in Asset Management – Your Loss Mitigation Tool!

Our Main product

  • sentitrade_logo_400

    Detecting sentiments in the financial markets

Further products

  • sentitcomm_logo_400

    Observing media and market positions

  • Portfolio Simulator
    New ways for your customer advisory

Available on all mobile devices

YUKKA Lab Anwendungen auf Endgeraeten

Our Widgets

awp about YUKKA Lab

“The combination of high quality, reliable finance news and innovative technology for sentiment analysis creates tremendous value. Finance market players receive an entirely new set of indicators.”

Christoph Gaberthüel, CEO awp Finanznachrichten

References / Partners / Press

logo_consorsbank_grau
logo_roland_berger
logo_finanztreff_grau
logo_awp_grau
logo_dpa_grau
comdirect
logo_investtech_grau
logo_finatris_grau
logo_vwd_grau
logo_ninjatrader_grau
logo-uni-basel_grau
financial_times_grau
capital_grau
finews_grau
logo_kantarmedia_grau
© Copyright - YUKKA Lab AG | Hohenzollerndamm 112 | D-14199 Berlin

sentitrade-hintergrund_hell
Manche Stimmungen
sind einfach erkennbar.
Bei allen anderen
helfen wir Ihnen.
Märkte verstehen – Sentiment-Analyse by YUKKA Lab

Ihr Früherkennungssystem für die Aktien-Märkte

Mit Stimmungs- bzw. Sentiment-Analysen von YUKKA Lab erhalten Sie ein Frühwarnsystem für die Aktienmärkte. Häufig dreht die Marktstimmung bevor die Börsen einige Wochen später folgen.

Bei Nutzung unserer Stimmungs-Analysen sind deutliche Verlustbegrenzungen möglich, so in der Finanzkrise 2008/ 2009, in 2011, aber auch die Phase seit letzten Sommer 2015. Bestehende Indizes wie z.B. DAX, MDAX, SMI , EuroStoxx oder auch der MSCI Word wurden regelmässig outperformed. Mit YUKKA Lab begrenzen Sie jedoch nicht nur große Verluste, sondern können mit unserer Investitionsempfehlung individuell entscheiden, in welchem Markt Sie wie investieren.

Weitere Informationen...

Diese Stimmungen bewerten wir anhand des Ausmaßes ihrer positiven oder negativen Konnotationen. Anschließend machen wir diese Bewertungen als Stimmungsindikator für verschiedene Zwecke effektiv nutzbar: Zur realistischen, zeitnahen Einschätzung von Dynamiken auf Finanz- und Wirtschaftsmärkten (z.B. die Erstellung von Frühindikatoren), für fundierte Trendanalysen und auch zur allgemeinen und begriffsspezifischen Medienbeobachtung. Diese Technologie bieten wir sowohl als Software as a Service (SaaS) in Form eines Cockpits sowie als Data as a Service (Daas) aufgrund der selbst generierten Sentimentquotienten an.

Unsere inhouse entwickelten, selbstoptimierenden heuristischen Verfahren und Algorithmen sind führend in der Analyse deutscher Sprachinhalte. Darüber hinaus ist Deutsch besonders prädestiniert für eine präzise Stimmungsanalyse – weitaus besser als andere Sprachen. Das Ergebnis ist neben einer hohen Präzision auch eine hohe Effizienz hinsichtlich des Text und Data Minings.

Da wir im Vergleich zu Wettbewerbern außerdem besonderes Augenmerk auf hochwertige redaktionelle Quellen legen, z.B. führende Nachrichtenagenturen und Verlagshäuser, können wir eine unerreicht hohe Analysequalität bieten: Unverfälscht, unbestechlich und nicht anfällig für Manipulation und Meinungsmache.

YUKKA Lab ist der entscheidende Vorteil für Ihre Business Intelligence.

SentiTrade als 3. Säule im Asset Management – Ihr Verlustbegrenzungstool!

Unser Hauptprodukt

  • sentitrade_logo_400

    Stimmungen auf Finanzmärkten erkennen

Weitere Produkte



  • Stimmungsanalysen als Marketingindikator

  • Portfolio Simulator
    Neue Wege in der Kundenberatung

  • Widgets
    Live-Informationen für Ihren Web-Auftritt

Verfügbar auf allen mobilen Endgeräten

YUKKA Lab Anwendungen auf Endgeraeten

Unsere Widgets

awp über YUKKA Lab

“Die Kombination von qualitativ hochstehenden, zuverlässigen Finanz-Nachrichten und innovativer Technologie zur Sentiment-Analyse schafft enormen Mehrwert. Finanzmarktakteure erhalten so völlig neue Anhaltspunkte.”

Christoph Gaberthüel, CEO awp Finanznachrichten

Referenzen / Partner / Presse

logo_consorsbank_grau
logo_roland_berger
logo_finanztreff_grau
logo_awp_grau
logo_dpa_grau
comdirect
logo_investtech_grau
logo_finatris_grau
logo_ninjatrader_grau
logo-uni-basel_grau
financial_times_grau
capital_grau
finews_grau
logo_kantarmedia_grau
© Copyright - YUKKA Lab AG | Hohenzollerndamm 112 | D-14199 Berlin